Tuesday, July 01, 2008


The Wire is a radio show about new music. Stream live every Monday and Wednesday 12-1pm (NZ time) via RDU 98.5fm

Rufus & Chaka Kahn - Ain't Nobody (Frankie Knuckles Hallucinogenic Dub) [Mix]
Crystal Antlers - Vexation [Crystal Antlers]
Future Islands - Old Friend [Wave Like Home]
Lexie Mountain Boys - Longdog Energy Drink [Sacred Vacation]
Lucky Dragons - Givers [Dream Island Laughing Language]
Eden Express - Swelling Moon [Que Amors Que]
Diplo - Brew Barrymore [Download]
The Barbaras - Flow [Summertime Road 7"]
Crystal Stilts - Crystal Stilts [Crystal Stilts]
Ersen - So Kendine [Ersen]
Twi the Humble Feather - Higher Than the End [Music For Spaceships and Forests]
Sic Alps - Sing Song Waitress [U.S. Ez]
Cool Kids - Dinner Time [That's Stupid - Mixtape]
Girl Talk - No Pause [Feed The Animals]
Women - Cameras [Women]
Secret Abuse - I Stole A Gun That Sings With Joy [Bored Fortress 7"]
Yokohama Hooks - Time Square [Turn On 7"]
DJ Scotch Egg - Scotch Grind [Drumized]
The Donkeys - Walk Through A Cloud [Living On The Other Side]

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Your playlists could sink Flanders once and forever. Best from Brussels : sink of bohemian depravity.