Sunday, July 06, 2008


The Wire is a radio show about new music. Stream live every Monday and Wednesday 12-1pm (NZ time) via RDU 98.5fm

Architecture in Helsinki - Hold Music (Max Tundra Remix) [Like It Or Not EP]
Love Is All - So Far Away (Dire Straits cover) [Play 5 Covers]
Wale - The Grown Up [Mixtape About Nothing]
Jay Reatard - Always Wanting More [Always Wanting More/You Mean Nothing To Me 7"]
Beck - Gamma Ray [Modern Guilt]
Graffiti Island - Mountain Man [Download]
CSS - [Donkey]
Hot Gurl Party - Hot Gurl Party Signs Your Yearbook [Hot Gurl Party Gets Mad About the What Happened]
The Barbaras - Flow [Summertime Road 7"]
Yellow Swans - Untitled [Deterioration]
Cool Kids - Oscar the Grouch [That's Stupid Mixtape]
Black Kids - Partie Traumatic [Partie Traumatic]
Nobunny - I Am A Girlfriend [Love Visions]
Deerhunter - Nothing Ever Happened [Microcastle]

No comments: