Tuesday, June 24, 2008


The Wire is a radio show about new music. Stream live every Monday and Wednesday 12-1pm (NZ time) via RDU 98.5fm

Dan Friel - One Legged Cowboy [Ghost Town]
Jay Reatard - You Mean Nothing To Me [Always Wanting More/You Mean Nothing To Me 7"]
Esau Mwamwaya - Chilombo [Download]
Sunset - The World Is Waiting [The Glowing City]
Apse - Shade Of The Moor [Spirit]
Common Market - Red Leaves [Black Patch War]
The Black Ghosts - Repetition Kills You (Diplo Mix) [Download]
Women - Lawncare [Women]
Nurse With Wound [Huffin' Rag Blues]
Team Robespierre - This Feels Perfect [Kayrock 7"]
2sleepy - I Hate You [Art Fraud]
The Muslims - Night Life [The Muslims]
Karl Hector & The Malcouns - Toure Samar [Captain's Crate]
YIKES - Pink Cigars [Secrets to Superflipping EP]
Funky Axe - Spaghetti Head [Download]
Wale - The Grown Up [Mixtape About Nothing]

No comments: