Tuesday, June 17, 2008


The Wire is a radio show about new music. Stream live every Monday and Wednesday 12-1pm (NZ time) via RDU 98.5fm

Atlas Sound - Stained Glass Swan [Let The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel Bonus CD]
Rostam Batmanglij - Campus [Download]
Diplo - Brew Barrymore [Download]
Abe Vigoda - Bear Face [Skeleton]
Dominique Leone - Duyen [Dominique Leone]
Wale - Vacation From Ourselves [Mixtape About Nothing]
Jeremy Jay - Lunar Camel [Airwalker EP]
Eat Skull - Beach Brains [Sick To Death]
Dorau Andreas & Die Marinas - Tulpen und Narzissen [Download]
The Black Hollies - Paisley Pattern Ground [Casting Shadows]
Deerhunter - Nothing Ever Happened [Microcastle]
Dan Friel - Buzzards [Ghost Town]
Panthers - Goblin City (Holy Ghost Extended Disco Dub Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
Crystal Antlers - Until The Sun Dies (Part 2) [Crystal Antlers]
Phosphorescent - You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (Righteous Brothers Cover) [Download]
Takka Takka - The Takers [Migration]
Vivian Girls - Going Insane [Vivian Girls]
Shit and Shine - The Side of the Road [Kuss Mich, Meine Liebe]

No comments: